Northeastern Seminary


Prospective Students | New Student Orientation

Seminary Faculty and Staff Directory

Seminary Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration/Staff

Main Office: 585.594.6800

Bennett, Lisa
Associate VP for Communication & Enrollment
Bennett_Lisa@nes.edu or 585.594.6804
Matthews, Caleb
Director of Admissions
Matthews_Caleb@nes.edu or 585.594.6832
Brunson, Diana
Admissions Administrative Assistant 
Brunson_Diana@nes.edu or 585.594.6804
McColl, Rebecca
Director of the NES Fund
McColl_Rebecca@roberts.edu or 585.594.6401
Cullum, Doug
Vice President and Dean
CullumD@nes.edu or 585.594.6331
Rambuski, Maria
Communication & Events Coordinator
Rambuski_Maria@nes.edu or 585.594.6420
Erickson, Marilyn
Coordinator of Academic Planning
EricksonM@nes.edu or 585.594.6497
Sharp, Faith
Academic Services Assistant
Sharp_Faith@nes.edu or 585.594.6623
Kettinger, Kirk
Director of Alumni Relations
Kettinger_Kirk@roberts.edu or 585.594.6415

Woodard, Kym
Assistant to Vice President and Dean
Woodard_Kym@nes.edu or 585.594.6807

 

Academic Support Office     585.594.6623      Contact: Faith Sharp
Help with registration forms, schedules, and graduation requirements
**Please note: Students can access course syllabi, registration forms and schedules, personal online hard drive, grades, unofficial transcripts, and calendars by accessing the NES intranet. Students are urged to visit this site to retrieve this information using their network username and passwork. Contact IT at 585.594.6898 for login assistance. 
Admissions Office              585.594.6802       Contact: Diana Brunson
New student questions, entry requirements, proof of enrollment verification, changes to student addresses or contact information
Alumni Affairs                   585.594.6415        Contact: Kirk Kettinger
Events at the Seminary      585.594.6420       Contact:Maria Rambuski
Details and registration for Commencement, All-Seminary Retreat, Conference on Ministry events, and symposiums
Marketing and Promotion   585.594.6804       Contact: Lisa Bennett
Student Retention             585.594.6804       Contact: Lisa Bennett

 

Faculty


Basinger, Dr. David;  Professor of Philosophy and Ethics 
585.594.6570 or BasingerD@roberts.edu

Caton, Dr. Scott; Professor of History and Culture
585.594.6336 or CatonS@roberts.edu

Cullum, Dr. Douglas; Professor of Historical & Pastoral Theology, Academic Vice President and Dean
585.594.6331 or CullumD@nes.edu

Dwyer, Dr. Timothy; Professor of Bible and Ministry 
585.594.6498 or Dwyer_Timothy@roberts.edu

Gerhardt, Dr. Elizabeth; Professor of Theology & Social Ethics 
585.594.6607 or Gerhardt_Elizabeth@nes.edu

Grimm, Dr. Nelson;  Director of Field Education & Associate Professor of Applied Theology 
585.594.6068 or GrimmN@nes.edu

Hamilton, Dr. Barry; Theological Librarian & Professor of Historical & Contemporary Theology 
585.594.6893 or Hamilton_Barry@roberts.edu

Letterman, Dr. Rebecca; Associate Professor of Spiritual Formation 
585.594.6572 or Letterman_Rebecca@nes.edu

Middleton, Dr. Richard; Professor of Biblical Worldview and Exegesis
585.594.6971 or Middleton_Richard@roberts.edu

 

Military Friendly School - 2015
Join us on Facebook Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter
Northeastern Seminary at Roberts Wesleyan College | 2265 Westside Drive, Rochester, NY 14624-1997 | 800.777.4RWC or 585.594.6802 | Contact Us/Directory | Sitemap & Search