Northeastern Seminary


About Us | Seminary Staff and Faculty Directory

NES Staff and Faculty Directory

Office Hours: 
Monday-Friday 
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 
(Other hours by appointment)

Administration/Staff

Main Office: 585.594.6800 

Beckler, Sarah 
Communication and Events Administrative Assistant 
Beckler_Sarah@nes.edu or 585.594.6420
Englert, Peter
Director of Admissions
Englert_Peter@nes.edu or 585.594.6832
Bennett, Lisa 
Associate Vice President for Communication & Enrollment   
Bennett_Lisa@nes.edu or 585.594.6804
Erickson, Marilyn
Coordinator of Academic Planning
EricksonM@nes.edu or 585.594.6497
Brunson, Diana
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Brunson_Diana@nes.edu or 585.594.6802
Kettinger, Kirk   
Director of Alumni Relations
Kettinger_Kirk@roberts.edu or 585.594.6415
Cullum, Doug
Vice President and Dean
CullumD@nes.edu or 585.594.6331
Sharp, Faith
Academic Administrative Assistant
Sharp_Faith@nes.edu or 585.594.6623 
Dornsife, Morgan
Director of the Annual Fund
Dornsife_Morgan@roberts.edu or 585.594.6401
Woodard, Kym
Assistant to Vice President and Dean
Woodard_Kym@nes.edu or 585.594.6807
Emery, Scott
Admissions Recruiter
Emery_Scott@nes.edu or 315.546.4886



Faculty

Academic Support Office:  585.594.6623

Basinger, Dr. David; Professor of Philosophy and Ethics 
585.594.6570 or BasingerD@roberts.edu

Caton, Dr. Scott; Professor of History and Culture 
585.594.6336 or CatonS@roberts.edu

Connell, Dr. Jack; Professor of Pastoral Ministry 
585.594.6200 or Connell_Jack@roberts.edu

Cullum, Dr. Douglas; Professor of Historical & Pastoral Theology 
585.594.6331 or CullumD@nes.edu

Dwyer, Dr. Timothy; Professor of Bible and Ministry 
585.594.6498 or Dwyer_Timothy@roberts.edu

Gerhardt, Dr. Elizabeth; Professor of Theology & Social Ethics 
585.594.6607 or Gerhardt_Elizabeth@nes.edu

Grimm, Dr. Nelson; Director of Field Education & Associate Professor of Applied Theology 
585.594.6068 or GrimmN@nes.edu

Gupta, Dr. Nijay; Assistant Professor of Biblical Theology and Exegesis
585.594.6582 or Gupta_Nijay@nes.edu

Hamilton, Dr. Barry; Theological Librarian & Professor of Historical & Contemporary Theology 
585.594.6893 or Hamilton_Barry@roberts.edu

Letterman, Dr. Rebecca; Associate Professor of Spiritual Formation 
585.594.6572 or Letterman_Rebecca@nes.edu

Middleton, Dr. Richard; Professor of Biblical Worldview and Exegesis 
585.594.6971 or Middleton_Richard@nes.edu

 

Campus Resources

Bookstore
585.594.6140 or bookstore@roberts.edu

Campus Safety
585.594.7777 or security-admins@roberts.edu

Career Services
585.594.6540

Cashier
585.594.6433

Cultural Life Center
585.594.6230 or boxoffice@roberts.edu

Financial Aid and Student Accounts
585.594.6150

Health Services
585.594.6360

Information Technology Services
585.594.6898 or helpdesk@roberts.edu

Learning Center
585.594.6270

Library
585.594.6280 or golisanolibraryoffice@roberts.edu

Registration Office
585.594.6220

Voller Athletic Center
585.594.6290 

Military Friendly School - 2014
Join us on Facebook Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter
Northeastern Seminary at Roberts Wesleyan College | 2265 Westside Drive, Rochester, NY 14624-1997 | 800.777.4RWC or 585.594.6802 | Contact Us/Directory | Sitemap & Search