Menu
Visit
Contact

Faculty

Doctor of Ministry Faculty

Douglas R. Cullum , Ph.D.
Vice President and Dean; Professor of Historical and Pastoral Theology
585.594.6331
CullumD@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Elizabeth L. Gerhardt , Th.D.
Professor of Theology and Social Ethics
585.594.6607
Gerhardt_Elizabeth@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Nelson J. Grimm , Ph.D.
Director of Field Education; Professor of Applied Theology
585.594.6068
GrimmN@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Rebecca S. Letterman , Ph.D.
Professor of Spiritual Formation
585.594.6572
Letterman_Rebecca@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Esau McCaulley , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of New Testament and Early Christianity
585.594.6582
Mccaulley_Esau@roberts.edu

Click for more information
J. Richard Middleton , Ph.D.
Professor of Biblical Worldview and Exegesis
585.594.6971
Middleton_Richard@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Josef Sykora , Ph.D.
Director, Doctor of Ministry Program; Assistant Professor of Biblical Interpretation
585.594.6820
Sykora_Josef@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Guest faculty in recent years have included:

  • Kim Alexander
  • Christena Cleveland
  • David Fitch
  • Ruth Haley Barton
  • Craig and Médine Keener
  • Soong-Chan Rah
  • Phyllis Tickle
  • Mark Tyler
  • Mike Walters