Northeastern Seminary


Current Students | New Student Orientation

Seminary Faculty and Staff Directory

Seminary Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration/Staff

Main Office: 585.594.6800

Beckler, Sarah 
Communication and Events Administrative Assistant 
Beckler_Sarah@nes.edu or 585.594.6420
Englert, Peter
Director of Admissions
Englert_Peter@nes.edu or 585.594.6832
Bennett, Lisa 
Associate Vice President for Communication & Enrollment 
Bennett_Lisa@nes.edu or 585.594.6804
Erickson, Marilyn
Coordinator of Academic Planning
EricksonM@nes.edu or 585.594.6497
Brunson, Diana
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Brunson_Diana@nes.edu or 585.594.6802
Kettinger, Kirk
Director of Alumni Relations
Kettinger_Kirk@roberts.edu or 585.594.6415
Cullum, Doug
Vice President and Dean
CullumD@nes.edu or 585.594.6331
Sharp, Faith
Academic Administrative Assistant
Sharp_Faith@nes.edu or 585.594.6623
Dornsife, Morgan
Director of the Annual Fund
Dornsife_Morgan@roberts.edu or 585.594.6401 

Woodard, Kym
Assistant to Vice President and Dean
Woodard_Kym@nes.edu or 585.594.6807

Emery, Scott
Admissions Recruiter
Emery_Scott@nes.edu or 315.546.4886

 

Academic Support Office
 
585.594.6623   Contact: Faith Sharp
Help with registration forms, schedules, and graduation requirements 
** Please note: Students can access course syllabi, registration forms and schedules, personal online hard drive, grades, unofficial transcripts, and calendars by accessing the NES eBoard at http://eboard.nes.edu. Students are urged to visit this site to retrieve this information using their RWC Intranet username and password. Contact IT at 585.594.6898 for login assistance.

Admissions Office ................................ 585.594.6802   Contact: Diana Brunson

New student questions, entry requirements, proof of enrollment verification,

changes to student addresses or contact information


Alumni Relations................................ 585.594.6415 Contact: Kirk Kettinger

Events at the Seminary....................... 585.594.6420   Contact: Sarah Beckler

Details and registration for Commencement, All-Seminary Retreat, Conference on Ministry events, McCown Symposium, and Barnes Symposium


Communication and Marketing
 
585.594.6804   Contact: Lisa Bennett

Student Retention
 
585.594.6804   Contact: Lisa Bennett

 

Faculty

Academic Support Office: 585.594.6623

Basinger, Dr. David;  Professor of Philosophy and Ethics 
585.594.6570 or BasingerD@roberts.edu

Caton, Dr. Scott; Professor of History and Culture 
585.594.6336 or CatonS@roberts.edu

Connell, Dr. Jack; Professor of Pastoral Ministry 
585.594.6807 or Connell_Jack@nes.edu

Cullum, Dr. Douglas; Professor of Historical & Pastoral Theology 
585.594.6331 or CullumD@nes.edu

Dwyer, Dr. Timothy; Professor of Bible and Ministry 
585.594.6498 or Dwyer_Timothy@roberts.edu

Gerhardt, Dr. Elizabeth; Professor of Theology & Social Ethics 
585.594.6607 or Gerhardt_Elizabeth@nes.edu

Grimm, Dr. Nelson;  Director of Field Education & Associate Professor of Applied Theology 
585.594.6068 or GrimmN@nes.edu

Hamilton, Dr. Barry; Theological Librarian & Professor of Historical & Contemporary Theology 
585.594.6893 or Hamilton_Barry@roberts.edu

Letterman, Dr. Rebecca; Associate Professor of Spiritual Formation 
585.594.6572 or Letterman_Rebecca@nes.edu

Livermore, Dr. Paul; Professor of Biblical & Systematic Theology 
585.594.6582 or LivermoreP@nes.edu

Middleton, Dr. Richard; Professor of Bible and Culture 
585.594.6971 or Middleton_Richard@roberts.edu

 

Military Friendly School - 2014
Join us on Facebook Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter
Northeastern Seminary at Roberts Wesleyan College | 2265 Westside Drive, Rochester, NY 14624-1997 | 800.777.4RWC or 585.594.6802 | Contact Us/Directory | Sitemap & Search