Personnel Directory

NES Administration


Dr. Deana L. Porterfield

President, 585.594.6100


Dr. Douglas R. Cullum

Vice President and Dean,, 585.594.6331


JP Anderson

Associate Vice President for Seminary Enrollment,, 585.594.6832


Darrell Bell

Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Office of Advancement,, 585.594.6200


Kristen M. Brown

Executive Director of Seminary Administration,, 585.594.6803


Marilyn Erickson

Coordinator of Academic Planning,, 585.594.6497


Kirk Kettinger

Director of Alumni Relations, Office of Advancement,, 585.594.6415 


Max McGinnis

Seminary Advancement, Office of Advancement,, 585.594.6409


Josef Sykora

Director, Doctor of Ministry Program,, 585.594.6820