Catalog

Personnel Directory

NES Administration

 

Dr. Deana L. Porterfield

President, 585.594.6100

 

Dr. Douglas R. Cullum

Vice President and Dean, cullumd@roberts.edu, 585.594.6331

 

JP Anderson

Associate Vice President for Seminary Enrollment, anderson_jp@roberts.edu, 585.594.6832

 

Darrell Bell

Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Office of Advancement, bell_darrell@roberts.edu, 585.594.6200

 

Kristen M. Brown

Executive Director of Seminary Administration, brown_kristen@roberts.edu, 585.594.6803

 

Marilyn Erickson

Coordinator of Academic Planning, ericksonm@roberts.edu, 585.594.6497

 

Kirk Kettinger

Director of Alumni Relations, Office of Advancement, kettinger_kirk@roberts.edu, 585.594.6415 

 

Max McGinnis

Seminary Advancement, Office of Advancement, mcginnis_max@roberts.edu, 585.594.6409

 

Josef Sykora

Director, Doctor of Ministry Program, sykora_josef@roberts.edu, 585.594.6820