Seminary Cabinet

We are thankful for the leadership of the Northeastern Seminary Cabinet.


Deana Porterfield

Dr. Deana L. Porterfield


Dr. Douglas R. Cullum

Vice President and Dean

JP Anderson

Mr. JP Anderson

Associate Vice President for Seminary Enrollment

Darrell Bell

Mr. Darrell Bell

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Kristen Brown

Ms. Kristen Brown

Associate Dean

Laurie Leo

Ms. Laurie Leo
Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Ruth Logan

Ms. Ruth Logan
Vice President for Student and Organizational Development

Carrie Starr

Ms. Carrie Starr
Director of Seminary Advancement