Seminary Advisory Board

Mrs. Daisy Rivera Algarin, Senior Marketing Specialists for the City of Rochester, NY
Mrs. Janet Balajthy, National Field Director, InterVarsity, Rochester, NY
Mr. Michael Bargmann, Retired Senior Vice President at Wegman's, Rochester, NY
Mr. Patrick Burke, Managing Principal, Burke Group, Rochester, NY
Rev. Pedro A. Castro, Jr., Presiding Elder, The AME Church Buffalo-Rochester-Albany District, NY
Dr. Kristina LaCelle-Peterson, Associate Professor of Religion, Houghton College, Houghton, NY
Mr. James Lawrence, Editor of the Editorial Page, Democrat & Chronicle, Rochester, NY
Mr. Norman Leenhouts, Chief Investment Officer, Broadstone Real Estate, LLC, Rochester, NY
Mr. William (Duffy) Smith, Consultant, Duffy Smith and Associates, Orchard Park, NY
Dr. Gail Schlosser, Assistant Director of the Lilias Trotter Center, Houghton, NY
Rev. Dr. Doug Taylor-Weiss, Retired Rector, Sts. Peter and John Episcopal Church, Auburn, NY
Mr. Eddie Wilson, Sales Executive, Stryker Inc., Honeoye Falls, NY